Association of Canadian Port Authorities
ACPA HomePort Industry Facts Canadian Ports MagazineMedia ReleasesJoin NowUpcoming Events  
About ACPA
Mission Statement
Corporate Profile
Board of Directors
ACPA Committees
ACPA Membership
Industry Information
Public Relations
Contact Us

ABOUT ACPA — Directors

Board of Directors 2013-14

Bernie Dumas
President and CEO
Nanaimo Port Authority

Vice Chair
Karen Oldfield
President and CEO
Halifax Port Authority

Past Chair
Sylvie Vachon
President and CEO
Montreal Port Authority

Corporate Secretary and Treasurer
Pierre Gagnon
President and Chief Executive Officer of Port de Sept-Îles
Robin Silvester
President and CEO
Port Metro Vancouver

Mario Girard
President and CEO
Quebec Port Authority

Sean Hanrahan
President and CEO
St. John’s Port Authority

Donna Taylor
President/CEO and Harbourmaster
Oshawa Port Authority





© 2013 ACPA/AAPC All rights reserved. Design: SMDESIGN